Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

General

Product type 1 Serving Per Serve
Ice Block 62.5mL Approx. 4 Calories / 17 Kilojoules
Powder 1 sachet – 200mL Approx. 12 Calories/ 50 Kilojoules
Effervescent Tablets
2 Tablets - 200mL Approx. 13 Calories/ 54 Kilojoules
Ready to Use LIquid 1 Litre 200mL Approx. 13 Calories/ 54 Kilojoules
Ready to Use LIquid 250mL Approx. 16 Calories/ 67 kilojoules.
Yes, all forms of Hydralyte™ are gluten and wheat free.
Hydralyte™ does not contain any animal products. It is suitable for vegetarians.
Hydralyte™ is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
Hydralyte™ Flavoured Ready to Use Electrolyte Solutions and Hydralyte Sports ™ Flavoured Electrolyte Powders are Kosher approved (Pareve). Certificate available on request. Hydralyte™ does not have a Halal certificate, however we can advise that it does not contain animal-derived ingredients
Hydralyte™ is suitable for pregnant or breastfeeding mothers, however if you are pregnant or breastfeeding and have vomiting and diarrhoea please seek medical advice.
Hydralyte™ is safe to use in children under 12 months – please refer to product packaging for dosage instructions.
Drink Hydralyte™ when thirsty of exhibiting signs of dehydration, or while symptoms persist. However, seek medical advice if vomiting or diarrhoea persists for more than:
  • 6 hours in infants under 6 months
  • 12 hours in children under 3 years
  • 24 hours in children aged between 3–6 years
  • 48 hours for children over 6 years and adults

Ingredients

Hydralyte™ contains glucose at a low concentration, sufficient for successful rehydration. The sweetener in Hydralyte™ is sucralose, a modified form of table sugar, which has an excellent safety profile. There are no known safety concerns with sucralose.
Hydralyte™ contains sucralose, a modified form of table sugar, which has an excellent safety profile. There are no known safety concerns with sucralose.
Hydralyte™ does not contain isomalt, sodium saccharin or aspartame.
Hydralyte™ does not contain any added fructose. However it contains natural flavours that may contain small quantities of fructose. If you suffer from dietary fructose intolerance (malabsorption), Hydralyte™ will generally be well-tolerated. Should any unpleasant symptoms arise, cease taking the product. If you suffer hereditary fructose intolerance, consult your healthcare professional before use.
Hydralyte™ Flavoured Electrolyte Powder and Hydralyte™ Effervescent Electrolyte Tablets DO NOT contain any preservatives. Hydralyte™ Ready to Use Electrolyte Solutions and Hydralyte™ Flavoured Electrolyte Ice Blocks contain small amounts of potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate. Both of these ingredients are found naturally in fruits such as oranges, lemons and cranberries, and help protect the fruit from mould.
Hydralyte™ does not contain any phenylalanine.
Yes, all forms of Hydralyte™ are gluten and wheat free.
Hydralyte™ does not contain any yeast or traces of nuts.
Hydralyte™ does not contain any animal products. It is suitable for vegetarians.
Hydralyte™ does not contain any genetically modified ingredients.
Hydralyte™ does not contain any lactose or dairy products.
Hydralyte™ Flavoured Ready to Use Electrolyte Solutions and Hydralyte Sports ™ Flavoured Electrolyte Powders are Kosher approved (Pareve). Certificate available on request. Hydralyte™ does not have a Halal certificate, however we can advise that it does not contain animal-derived ingredients
Hydralyte™ is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.